Online Used Books Loading...  
 

Book Search

author |  title
keyword |  isbn
Main
Home
Help Index
Book Search
PowerSearch
Book Basket
Topics
Account
Log In
Create User Account
Customers
Service
Preferred
General
About Books
About Us
Tell a Friend
Affiliate $$$
Your Privacy


book index

Ordering
Help

Safe
Shopping

Shipping
Info

Customer
Service
Click here for help
Help
Click here for PowerSearch options
Search
Click here to show contents of your book basket
Basket
Click here to log in
Login
Current delivery country: U.S.A.. Click here to change
  • These results to your search are listed below. Select items you may wish to buy and add them to your Book Basket by clicking on the green basket icon next to that item.
  • To order items from your Book Basket, first select them and then proceed to confirm the shipping and tax costs (if applicable) before paying with your credit card via our Secure Internet Payment Service OR let our system print off an order form and pay by telephone/fax, OR post a cheque/money order.
  • Click on the HELP boxes along the way for more information and assistance. Happy browsing!
    
BibliOZ has found approximately 20 books matching your search request. This page displays 20 results for you to view.
You may view more of the available results (up to 200) by clicking on one of these links 20 50 100 150 200.
You can sort the results by price too (click on the yellow arrows at the right)
Use the PowerSearch box at the foot of this list to refine your results to less than 200. Click here for Search Tips
Sort by PriceSort By Ascending PriceSort By Descending Price
To Order
Add to
Book Basket

Author
Title / Description
click Title for full description
AU$
Price
Ex Tax

Approx
US$
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Steven D. Gray, Rick A. Lievano, Roger Jennings
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 256347675
Roger Jennings' Database Workshop: Microsoft ...
Sams
Sams. Used - Good. Former Library book. With CD! Shows some signs of wear, and may have some marki...
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Martin, James
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 226173359
Principles of Data-Base Management
Prentice-Hall, 1976 (hardback, no dj, x-lib w/usual markings, o/w good cond)
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Angelo Bobak
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 244472274
Distributed and Multi-Database Systems (Bantam Pro...
Bantam Books
Bantam Books. Used - Good. Former library book. May have some hi-lighting/marking and wear. Your p...
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Robert A Byers
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 251518840
Everyman's database primer: Featuring dBASE II
Ashton-Tate
Ashton-Tate. Used - Acceptable. 1982 Paperback. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable mark...
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Gary R. McClain
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 260187030
Vm Applications Handbook (The Database Experts' Se...
Mcgraw-Hill (Tx)
Mcgraw-Hill (Tx). Used - Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside....
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Harvey L. Bjelland
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 263440767
Using Online Scientific & Engineering Databases
Tab Books
Tab Books. Used - Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings ...
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Philip J. Pratt, Joseph J. Adamski, Phillip J. Pratt
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 264674535
Concepts of Database Management, Second Edition
Course Technology Ptr (Sd)
Course Technology Ptr (Sd). Used - Acceptable. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marki...
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time

[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 267076931
Quality and Database Management
Jossey-Bass
Jossey-Bass. Used - Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100%...
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Jay M. Shafritz
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 267137152
The Reston Directory of Online Databases, Your Com...
Reston Pub Co
Reston Pub Co. Used - Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 10...
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Melvin Klerer
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 267146753
User-oriented computer languages: Analysis & desig...
Collier Macmillan
Collier Macmillan. Used - Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some m...
(click for full book condition)
 
$8.45
Price in Australian Dollars
$5.69
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
David Kroenke
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 39479387609
Database Processing: Fundamentals, Design and Impl...
Pearson Education
Comes with cd, light wear, highlighting, seventh edition. Highlighting
(click for full book condition)
 
$34.47
Price in Australian Dollars
$23.22
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
David M. Kroenke
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 39557856079
Database Processing: Fundamentals, Design, and Imp...
Prentice Hall College Div
NO CD MISS IN ACTION. Some books may be ex-library books. Acceptable
(click for full book condition)
 
$34.47
Price in Australian Dollars
$23.22
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Rob, Peter
[stocked in Australia]

Book ID: 14389799
Database Systems: Design, Implementation, and Mana...
Course Technology 1997
Course Technology 1997. 4to hardcover 797pp index. very good. .
(click for full book condition)
 
$36.48
Price in Australian Dollars
$24.57
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Alfonso F. Cardenas
[stocked in U.S.A.]

FREE delivery
Book ID: 236704271
Research Foundations in Object-Oriented and Semant...
Prentice Hall
Prentice Hall. Used - Acceptable. Bad Binding 1990 Hardcover. Shows definite wear, and perhaps con...
(click for full book condition)
 
$56.90
Price in Australian Dollars
$38.33
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Peppers, Don; Rogers, Martha
[stocked in Australia]

Book ID: 14134284
Enterprise One to One : Tools for Competing in the...
Piatkus
London: Piatkus. Very Good in Fine dust jacket; Yellowed paper. 1997. First Edition. Hard Cover. Ind...
(click for full book condition)
 
$57.68
Price in Australian Dollars
$38.85
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Cummings, Steve
[stocked in Australia]

Book ID: 14392854
Vba for Dummies
Hungry Minds Inc
Somerset, New Jersey, U.S.A.: Hungry Minds Inc, 1998. Guide to using VBA to create shortcuts, elimin...
(click for full book condition)
 
$57.68
Price in Australian Dollars
$38.85
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Smith, Greg
[stocked in Australia]

Book ID: 13653277
DO-IT-YOURSELF MARKETING. Practical Marketing Hint...
Wide-ranging book dealing with such topics as the marketing plan, market research, promotional medi...
(click for full book condition)
 
$57.68
Price in Australian Dollars
$38.85
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Galton, David J
[stocked in Australia]

Book ID: 12254814
In Our Own Image: Eugenics and the Genetic Modific...
Little, Brown
London, United Kingdom: Little, Brown, 2001. Cloth, new unread. Genetic databases can now be easily ...
(click for full book condition)
 
$84.88
Price in Australian Dollars
$57.18
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Thieberger, Nick
[stocked in Australia]

Book ID: 13880018
Paper and Talk: A Manual for Reconstituting Materi...
Aboriginal Studies Press
xiv + 189 pages. A copy of the 1st edition reprinted in 2005. "Researching and archiving languages...
(click for full book condition)
 
$93.82
Price in Australian Dollars
$63.20
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Add Item
Add this Book to your Book Basket

you can remove
it at any time
Davison, Mark J
[stocked in Australia]

Book ID: 14036746
The Legal Protection of Databases
Harcover with dustjacket Original cloth. Very Good/Very Good. Published The Press Syndicate of the...
(click for full book condition)
 
$207.47
Price in Australian Dollars
$139.76
Approximate Price in US Dollars
Still can't find the book you are looking for?
Click HERE for help

Click here to let BiblioQuest do the searching for you. Our professional staff search among millions more books not listed on BibliOZ and many of which are not on the internet at all!

    PowerSearch
Search Tips - Click Here
    Title:
    Author:
    Publisher:
    Keywords:
    ISBN Number:
Enter you own term or Click Here for standard lists)
    Binding:  Any  Hard Cover  Paperback
   Signed Books Only?
   Only With Dust Jacket?
   First Edition Only?
    Sort By:  Author  Title   Price   Price
    Approx. Price Range AU$: from to
    Unique BibliOZ Book ID (not the ISBN):
    Number of Books to Display:
Search Tips - Click Here