JUHA. Last of the Errant Knights. Translated by Jack Briggs

By: Kamal, Mustapha:

Show me the best price for this book
100% money back guarantee from BibliOZ.com. Books ordered may be returned for a full refund if they are not as described. Delivery is guaranteed - or your money back. Our staff are available to answer your questions and deal with any problems that arise.

Books ordered may be returned for a full refund if they are not as described. Delivery is guaranteed - or your money back.

JUHA. Last of the Errant Knights. Translated by Jack Briggs by Kamal, Mustapha:
  • BibliOZ.com secure payment
  • New Zealand Book Sellers
  • Australian Booksellers Association

BibliOZ.com is operated by BiblioQuest International Pty Ltd, an Australian-owned and operated company and the region's leading book search service since 1994.

Order online or by phone

AUS 1800 067 877 NZL 0800 771 773 INT +61 2 4861 7666

 

What our customers say...

"Excellent service, communication and delivery"

"Easy to use and always find what I want"

LAST ITEM HELD MATCHING THIS TITLE STATED:

(Dubai), Motivate Publishing, (1991). Wrappers, illust., pp. 259. Corners sl. bumped, base of spine strip worn else v.g. ISBN 1 873544 09 X. "... a larger-than-life folklore hero of the Arab world, in the tradition of Robin Hood and William Tell" (cover blurb).

Other Books From BibliOZ.com


Time To Grieve by Staudacher C
AV-8 Harrier by Linn, Don
Psychology Study Guide
The Spreading Tree: A History of ARM and AMCOR 1844-1989 by Sinclair, EK