Courting Disaster: An Angie Amalfi Mystery

By: Pence, Joanne

Show me the best price for this book
100% money back guarantee from BibliOZ.com. Books ordered may be returned for a full refund if they are not as described. Delivery is guaranteed - or your money back. Our staff are available to answer your questions and deal with any problems that arise.

Books ordered may be returned for a full refund if they are not as described. Delivery is guaranteed - or your money back.

Courting Disaster: An Angie Amalfi Mystery by Pence, Joanne
  • BibliOZ.com secure payment
  • New Zealand Book Sellers
  • Australian Booksellers Association

BibliOZ.com is operated by BiblioQuest International Pty Ltd, an Australian-owned and operated company and the region's leading book search service since 1994.

Order online or by phone

AUS 1800 067 877 NZL 0800 771 773 INT +61 2 4861 7666

 

What our customers say...

"Excellent service, communication and delivery"

"Easy to use and always find what I want"

LAST ITEM HELD MATCHING THIS TITLE STATED:

HarperCollins: HarperCollins Publishers, 2005. This twelfth culinary mystery from Joanne Pence has everything a mystery reader could ever want: romance, intrigue and, of course, murder. Loveable amateur sleuth and budding chef Angie Amalfi continues her adventures in this exciting addition to a popular series. Dilettante chef and amateur sleuth Angie Amalfi is at it again, in another culinary mystery in this successful series. Angie has reluctantly agreed to let her mother plan the party to celebrate her engagement to Paavo, her hunky detective beau. But as she frets over whether her mom will pull it off, a new situation surfaces&ndash;&ndash;Stan, her next door neighbour, falls for a mysterious pregnant woman, and gets in over his head. With stalkers, baby&ndash;smuggling, and, of course, murder in the days leading up to the party, Angie must concentrate on solving a complicated crime, and reluctantly leave the party planning to mom. o Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and mystery readers who love stories with a dash of romance. o Each instalment in the series features several delicious recipes from the kitchen of Angie Amalfi.<p>. Paperback. New.

Other Books From BibliOZ.com


Angling Fine by MARSHALL-HARDY, E
Wheat And Dairy Free Cookbook, The by Stamp, Terence
Wood Carving for Beginners by Hayward, Charles H
Der Rosenkavalier: Comedy for Music in Three Acts (Libretto by Hugo Von Hofmannsthal; Story adaption by Anthony Burgess) by Strauss, Richard