The Prefect

By: Nick Machiavelli with

Show me the best price for this book
100% money back guarantee from BibliOZ.com. Books ordered may be returned for a full refund if they are not as described. Delivery is guaranteed - or your money back. Our staff are available to answer your questions and deal with any problems that arise.

Books ordered may be returned for a full refund if they are not as described. Delivery is guaranteed - or your money back.

The Prefect by Nick Machiavelli with Steve Crabb
  • BibliOZ.com secure payment
  • New Zealand Book Sellers
  • Australian Booksellers Association

BibliOZ.com is operated by BiblioQuest International Pty Ltd, an Australian-owned and operated company and the region's leading book search service since 1994.

Order online or by phone

AUS 1800 067 877 NZL 0800 771 773 INT +61 2 4861 7666

 

What our customers say...

"Excellent service, communication and delivery"

"Easy to use and always find what I want"

LAST ITEM HELD MATCHING THIS TITLE STATED:

Australia: Widescope, 1975. In the tradition of Shame, Fraser, Shame. First Edition. Paperback. Fair.

Other Books From BibliOZ.com


The Eclogues by Virgil, translated by James Michies with introduction by Gilbert Highet
LEGIBLE BODIES. Race, Criminality and Colonialism in South Asia by Anderson, Clare:
Molecular Spectra And Molecular Structure: Infrared And Raman Spectra Of Polyatomic Molecules.(Volume II) by Herzberg Gerhard
People of the Silence (The First North Americans Series, Book 8) by Gear, Kathleen O'Neal & Gear, Kathleen O'Neal